🤑 Reviews for Blue Chip Casino, Hotel & Spa

Most Liked Casino Bonuses in the last 7 days 🎰

Filter:
Sort:
B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

Blue Chip Casino Hotel Spa: On a boat, that stays in one spot - See traveler reviews, candid photos, and great deals for Blue Chip Casino Hotel Spa at.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
blue chip casino boat michigan city reviews

B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

Book Lake Michigan's South Shore (7 blocks) and Blue Chip Casino in walking Compare Reviews, Photos, & Availability w/ Travelocity. In Michigan City Boat on site; Mountain biking nearby; Cycling nearby; Fishing nearby; Casino.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
blue chip casino boat michigan city reviews

B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

Book Lake Michigan's South Shore (7 blocks) and Blue Chip Casino in walking Compare Reviews, Photos, & Availability w/ Travelocity. In Michigan City Boat on site; Mountain biking nearby; Cycling nearby; Fishing nearby; Casino.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
blue chip casino boat michigan city reviews

B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

Book the Lake Michigan's South Shore (7 blocks) and Blue Chip Casino in walking distance! - Stay at this vacation home in Michigan City. Enjoy a water park.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
blue chip casino boat michigan city reviews

🔥

Software - MORE
B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

Blue Chip Casino, Hotel & Spa. Michigan City, Indiana. Vickie Kaczmarek. I can't give a good review as it was closed while I was there. I can say it looked like it.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
blue chip casino boat michigan city reviews

🔥

Software - MORE
B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

Blue Chip Casino, Hotel & Spa. Michigan City, Indiana. Vickie Kaczmarek. I can't give a good review as it was closed while I was there. I can say it looked like it.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
blue chip casino boat michigan city reviews

🔥

Software - MORE
B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

Blue Chip Casino, Hotel & Spa. Michigan City, Indiana. Vickie Kaczmarek. I can't give a good review as it was closed while I was there. I can say it looked like it.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
blue chip casino boat michigan city reviews

🔥

Software - MORE
B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

reviews of Blue Chip Casino, Hotel & Spa - Temp. CLOSED "My second time in my life visiting a casino. Last time I was 10 with my parents, I couldn't.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
blue chip casino boat michigan city reviews

🔥

Software - MORE
B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

reviews of Blue Chip Casino, Hotel & Spa - Temp. CLOSED "My second time in my life visiting a casino. Last time I was 10 with my parents, I couldn't.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
blue chip casino boat michigan city reviews

🔥

Software - MORE
B6655644
Bonus:
Free Spins
Players:
All
WR:
60 xB
Max cash out:
$ 200

Blue Chip Casino, Hotel & Spa is a stationary boat Casino in Michigan City, Indiana and is open daily 24 hours. The casino's square foot gaming space.


Enjoy!
Valid for casinos
Visits
Likes
Dislikes
Comments
blue chip casino boat michigan city reviews

Please understand that the service described is not indicative of the high standards we hold ourselves to here at Blue Chip Casino Hotel and Spa. I've been going to Blue Chip for years it was still a boat. However the swimming pool remained open for guest use during the repairs to the hot tub. Show Prices. We appreciate all feedback, positive and negative, and use reviews as a way to train our staff and improve our operations. Date of stay: November See all reviews. In the casino, all staff members are friendly. Top Rated. It is dated, yes. Extremely disappointed. I stayed in the old Blue Chip tower. I picked it up with a kleenex and threw it away. The beds aren't something to be desired. Why self park in a garage or in the lot when valet parking is free? What I noticed in my room at Blue Chip: First a huge wad of long hair in the shower, not even in the drain but vary noticeable. The pool was awesome and opened til midnight; so when we tired of the slots gobbling up our 20s, we retreated to the hot tubs and pool for a couple hours. Ramada by Wyndham Michigan City. View more hotels in Michigan City. Those pictures are the exact same as the room that I stayed in for 1 night. William B's is first rate. Hallway conversations, doors slamming, people coming and going down the hall, talking from the next room, TV from the other side room. Reviews Write a review. And customer service is exceptional! Never ate at Vegas Baby, but have at all the others. I haven't stayed in a hotel without internet access in about ten years! Sleeping pills and ear plugs were of no use whatsoever. Red Roof Inn Michigan City. We recently stayed here while attending a high school reunion. We made our reservation for a smoking room just last week because there were no non-smoking available. I've stayed in both their hotels although now I always get comped for the Spa Blue Tower. Travel Inn Motel. No offer of any compensation. I have never had a dirty room; a dirty shower; bad linens; a hard bed or pillows. Baymont by Wyndham Michigan City. Nearby Hotels. When checking out, I mentioned how disappointed I was and the only response was a very fake sorry. Like saving money? Super 8 by Wyndham Michigan City. I recommend fourwinds a lot more!!! When I signed up I asked for the Spa Blu Tower which is much newer and larger than the original Blue chip hotel building. The room was not especially clean, there was icky moldy stuff in the shower. Although we attempted to get the tubs returned to service as soon as we possibly could, it appears that we impacted your visit in a negative manner and for that we sincerely apologize. Blue Chip Casino Hotel Spa. Although it was only one of the two tubs that required the repairs, due to the tubs proximity to each other we decided to cordon off both instead of risking potential harm to guests. Abc Motel. Old Tower very nice since remodeling. Filter reviews. It was beautiful, clean and relaxing. On one side of the bed was a used plastic fork, obviously from a prior guest. We enjoy hearing comments like yours. When I moved one of the chairs, it was dust bunny central. If you would like to discuss your stay with our Director of Hotel Operations please feel free to contact her at Log in to get trip updates and message other travelers. Traveler rating. While, yes, after reading reviews on Trip Advisor, I was skeptical of making a reservation in the older Blue Chip Tower, however our experience there was more than I expected. Thank you again for your feedback. The gambling is ok and the food is ok, fourwinds is a lot better! There must be better choices. King's Inn. We take great pride in hearing comments like yours about the friendly service our team provides. Free Wifi. Guests 1 room , 2 adults , 0 children Guests 1 2. The room was not extremely dirty or horrible, but wasn't exactly clean either. The room was not really bad for a smoking room; the esthetics were wonderful; well appointed rooms and everything we could ask for. Next time we'll look around and make sure we get what we pay for. If you're there to gamble, I'm sure you can afford a couple of bucks for a tip. We enjoyed a cocktail and appetizers at the sports bar and then the BOGO breakfast buffet on Wednesday morning, which was really good. Under the other chair was the same, and I also noticed a small shard of glass and even a few small pebbles that were obviously tracked in on someones shoes. On a boat, that stays in one spot. Free parking. I noticed that my pillow had a couple of minor tears as did my covers, but again not horrible. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Thank you for your feedback regarding the service levels you experienced at Blue Chip Casino, Hotel and Spa. Our Facilities team did indeed request an emergency closure of both hot tubs due to an unforeseen safety hazard being observed during our normal checks of the pool area. I use my laptop frequently when traveling mostly to stay in touch with my business. Breakfast included. There weren't any signs posted prior to getting into the indoor pool area which is quite a walk. The most disappointing part of my stay was that the whirlpool both of them were shut down and drained. Smells ok with smoke , they romodeled the rooms plus the casino a while back! I am sorry about the experience you had on your recent visit. Not crazy about Nelson's Deli. But still not a bad room. If you should have any further concerns or comments that you would like to share, I would ask that you contact the Director of Hotel Operations directly at Again, we appreciate your feedback that allows us to continually improve our service levels and overall guest satisfaction.

Ok boat! We will be reviewing your feedback with Hotel Operations to ensure that our room maintenance and cleaning are up to our usual standards. It is nice to hear that you have stayed in and enjoyed both of our hotel towers. We search up to sites for the lowest prices.

Excellent Very good Average

We stayed in the "old tower" It was really disconcerting to find out that apparently there is no in room wifi available-- I would have to go down to the business center to use my computer. View Hotel. For an overnight say I would say that my room was passable, and the slots in the casino are tight, tight, tight, with very liitle play for the slot player. During the day there is a major outlet mall a few blocks down the road, it's in a bad area! Lowest prices for your stay. When we arrived we were greeted by a very friendly front desk person who answered our questions and provided a connecting room on the first floor for our friends and us.